DOING MY NIECE’S MAKE UP-PRODUCTS I USED

Hello hello hellooo!! I hope you’re all having a lovely start to the week and loving everything you’re doing. Today, I’m sharing how I did my niece’s make up. I will be sharing the products I used and how I would rate them out of 10.

  1. RIMMEL MATCH PERFECTION FOUNDATION&BEAUTY BLENDER-8/10

IMG_1217

2. COLLECTION LASTING PERFECTION CONCEALER&BEAUTY BLENDER-10/10

IMG_1222

3. RIMMEL MATTE POWDER&BH COSMETICS BRUSH-8/10

IMG_1229

4. MUA EYEBROW KIT&PS EYEBROW BRUSH-10/10

IMG_1223

5. REVOLUTION BLUSH,HIGHLIGHTER&CONTOUR&3 BRUSHES-7/10

IMG_1230

6. 2 REVOLUTION EYESHADOW PALETTES-9/10

IMG_1234

7. REVOLUTION NUDE LIPSTICK&PS LIPLINER-7/10

IMG_1237

THE END PRODUCT

IMG_1206IMG_1210

Now this has been very short and sweet and I haven’t really gone into depth on the products I used but if you do want to read a post on those products then please give it a like or comment if you have any questions on them. Please also give it a like if you think I should do more beauty posts as I have a lot of make up to share and love talking about it. Thanks for reading! See you at the same time tomorrow:)

Remember that a single smile at someone can make their whole day.

Leave a Reply

