MY LIPSTICK COLLECTION

Hello hello helloooo!! I hope you’re all having a lovely start to your week. Today I’m going to be sharing my very small lipstick collection with you. I have recently had a clear out so I’ll only be sharing what’s left! First of all, I’ll be showing my lip balm/gloss collection that don’t have as much pigment as the lipsticks do.

img_1582

Dandelion lip gloss- Benefit

Baby Lips peach lip gloss- Maybelline New York

Pearly Shine lip gloss- Nivea

Baby Lips cherry lip gloss- Maybelline New York

Raspberry lip butter- Nivea

Mango lip butter- Body Shop

All of these lip gloss’/balms are amazing and I find that they all work really well. However my favourite is the Dandelion lip gloss by Benefit as it is very hydrating and smells and feels amazing!

Now for my lipsticks! I have also swatched all of these for you, but if you would like to see these on or with recommended eye shadow, then please like and comment down below. These are also in order of my favourite to my least favourite.

MAC lipstick in the shade Whirl

img_1586

img_1589

Collection lipstick in the shade Scorned

img_1592

img_1594

Revolution lipstick in a nude/coral shade (I don’t know the name of it sorry)

img_1596

img_1597

NYX Lingerie lipstick in the shade 01

img_1599

img_1601

Sleek lipstick in the shade Russian Roulette

img_1603

img_1605

Topshop lipstick in the shade Brighton Rock

img_1606

img_1607

I (heart) Make Up lipstick in the shade Smile Is The Best Makeup

img_1608

img_1609

There we go! Not many I know, I definitely need to get back lipstick hunting! I hope you enjoyed it and please comment if you want to know any extra information on these products or have any posts to request. Thankyou so much for reading, please give it a like if you enjoyed it. I’ll see you this weekend for another post!

Remember- Believe in yourself & you will be unstoppable.

Leave a Reply

