HALLOWEEN/NEW/MY FAVOURITES LUSH HAUL & DEMO

Hello hello helloooo!! I hope you’re all having a wonderful Autumn and a lovely week. Today, I’m going to be providing a LUSH Haul for you! Some of these I  have tried already and I have a demonstration of one of them because I was so curious how it was going to turn out. These LUSH products are a mixture between the new products, the Halloween ones and just my overall favourites. I’m going to attempt to briefly describe the scent but I’m going to warn you now, I’m very bad at this!

LAVA LAMP BATH BOMB

This is a very fresh and fruity scent, perfect for the morning and fizzes orange with bits of purple melts(these did colour the sides of my bath so you’ll need to get scrubbing afterwards).

img_1673

FLOATING ISLAND BATH OIL

This is very sweet and smells a lot like vanilla and cream. Bath oil makes your body extremely smooth and moisturising. Although, it made me so hungry!!

img_1743

TWILIGHT BATH BOMB

This is my all time favourite bath bomb! As the name implies, it makes you very sleepy and I find the scent extremely calming. It has lavender in it but is more of a sweet lavender, rather than an over powering scent.

img_1745

NEVER MIND THE BALLISTICS BATH BOMB

This is a very fresh and fruity scent, which is absolutely amazing!! It’s only just come out but is very popular already as it smells exactly like a refresher sweet. I did a demo on this new LUSH bath bomb, which you can see down below. How pretty is it??!!!

img_1733img_1741img_1740img_1738img_1735

PUMPKIN BATH BOMB

This scent is exactly how I would describe Autumn! It is a spicy, smokey, but sweet scent; you just need to get it for Autumn! I haven’t actually tried this bath bomb yet as I’m saving it for the weekend of Halloween(yes I am that sad).

img_1750

KARMA BUBBLE BAR

This is a very strong scent of lavender which is quite over powering when you just smell the bubble bar, but when it’s in the bath, it is much more subtle. It really helps you sleep so is perfect for night time! This is one of my absolute favourites too because it is such a good help for sleep and really calms me down after a stressful day. It’s great if you suffer from anxiety!

img_1747

That’s it for my LUSH Haul! Thankyou so much for reading, I hope I’ve helped you and persuaded you to buy some LUSH products of your own. Although, they are quite pricey, they are totally worth it!! I hope you all have a lovely rest of your day; if you enjoyed this post then please give it a like and follow me for more! I will be doing a Christmas LUSH Haul in a couple of months so get excited for that! I love you all very much, I’ll see you this weekend for another post!

Remember to always believe in yourself, you can conquer anything if you try!

Leave a Reply

