20 THINGS TO DO ON A RAINY DAY

Hello hello hellooo!! I hope you’re all having a lovely day! Yes I am uploading on a Friday and I will still be uploading on Sunday, don’t worry! As you can all tell, it’s getting much much colder and rainy, which completely ruins your plans right?! Well I’m sharing my rainy day ideas with you today! I hope you enjoy it.

  1. Have a themed movie day with friends or family
  2. Do some baking- I’ll be uploading more baking posts soon!!
  3. Go to an indoor trampoline park
  4. Shopping(preferably indoors)- is it too early for Christmas shopping?
  5. Indoor rock climbing
  6. Go to a coffee shop for a catch up with old friends
  7. Have a pamper day
  8. Have a family games day- get the old board games out!
  9. Watch the raindrops fall on your window
  10. Watch Netflix all day- idea of heaven right?
  11. Go to a museum- there are really fun interactive museums, find the one closest to you!
  12. Nerf war with friends
  13. Go to a spa- this is much more expensive but so good for a rainy day
  14. Start a new book
  15. Take a long bath, get into some cosy pyjamas and spend the day in bed relaxing
  16. Go to the cinema
  17. Go bowling
  18. Have a day to get work done/house chores- you may as well do it when it’s raining!
  19. Go ice skating
  20. Plan and write some blog posts in front of the fire

These are all of the things I love doing on a rainy day! Thankyou so much for reading, I really hope you’ve enjoyed it, if you did then please give it a like and comment any ideas you have down below! Follow me for more posts like these too. I love you all very much and I’ll see you on Sunday for another post!

Remember if you wake up thinking about it, don’t stop working for it.

Leave a Reply

