TOP 10 CHRISTMAS FILMS

Hello hello helloooo!! I hope you’re all having a lovely day and getting really Christmassy!!!! Today I will be sharing my top 10 Christmas films with you; I’ve already watched most of these because I am so excited for Christmas!! If you haven’t watched any of these, I really really recommend them ALL! They are not in any sort of order, if I did that, I would be here alllll day.

  1. Nativity 1,2,3 (I’m counting this as one)

nativity-1nativity-2nativity-3

2. Elf

elf

3. Polar Express

polar-express

4. Arthur Christmas

arthur-christmas

5. A Christmas Carol

a_christmas_carol

6. The Santa Clause

santa-clause

7. The Holiday

the-holiday

8. Deck The Halls

deck-the-halls

9. Home Alone

home-alone

10. Miracle on 34th Street

miracle-on-34th-street

Now if I didn’t watch any of these films, it would not be Christmas!!!! I absolutely love all of these films and recommend every single one of them if you’ve never watched them. I really hope you’ve enjoyed this post, if you did then give it a like and comment your favourites and recommendations for me, I’d love to watch more!! Follow me if you don’t want to miss any more of my Christmas posts. I love you all very much and I’ll see you next week for another Christmas post!!!

Remember Christmas isn’t just a day, it’s a frame of mind.

2 thoughts on “TOP 10 CHRISTMAS FILMS

  1. nataliecharmaine says:

    Nothing gets me more excited for Christmas like a Christmas film. Not seen the nativity series yet, but it’s going on my to do list. My favourite has to be either the grinch or the nightmare before Christmas. I’m a sucker for anything Dr Seuss or Tim Burton related 😍 great post xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

