CHRISTMAS PLAYLIST- TOP 20

Hello hello hellooooo!! I hope you’re all having a lovely day! Today I’m going to be sharing my Christmas playlist with you all. I think everyone should have a Christmas playlist to get them in the festive mood!! These are not in order at all, that would be far too hard!

  1. Last Christmas- Wham!
  2. All I Want For Christmas Is You- Mariah Carey
  3. Do They Know It’s Christmas- Band Aid
  4. Merry Christmas Everyone- Shakin’ Stevens
  5. Driving Home For Christmas- Chris Rea
  6. Stay Another Day- East 17
  7. Fairytale of New York- The Pogues Featuring Kirsty MacColl
  8. Stop The Cavalry- Jona Lewie
  9. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday- Wizzard
  10. Lonely This Christmas- Mud
  11. The Little Drummer Boy- Michael Jackson with the Jackson 5
  12. The Power Of Love- Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  13. Sleigh Ride- Ronettes
  14. Pipes Of Peace- Paul McCartney
  15. Merry Xmas Everybody- Slade
  16. Another Rock N’ Roll Christmas- Gary Glitter
  17. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree- Mel & Kim
  18. A Spaceman Came Travelling- Chris De Burgh
  19. White Christmas- Bing Crosby
  20. One More sleep- Leona Lewis

ENJOY!! I hope you all enjoyed this post and these Christmas classic hits! I recommend every single one of them to be put on your own Christmas playlist. Thankyou so much for reading, please give it a like if you enjoyed it and follow me for more Christmas posts. I love you all very much and I’ll see you on Friday for another post!

Remember all I want for Christmas is yyyooooooouuuuuu!!!

Leave a Reply

