MANCHESTER CHRISTMAS MARKETS

Hello hello helloooo! I hope you’re all having a wonderful December and getting in the festive spirit! I sure am, I went to Manchester Christmas markets recently and they are just absolutely beautiful. Now I did really enjoy them but unfortunately my anxiety took over throughout the most of it so I won’t be explaining what we did, I will just show you some of the pictures I took. They don’t do it justice at all but they’re better than nothing!! Also they were took on my phone camera which is rubbish compared to my big camera, so I’m so sorry for the poor quality, but I still wanted the memories to look back on in a few years.

img_4406img_4408img_4410img_4412img_4413img_4414img_4417img_4419img_4420img_4421

Thankyou so much for reading, I love you all very much! I’ll see you this weekend for another post.

2 thoughts on “MANCHESTER CHRISTMAS MARKETS

Leave a Reply

