HEALTHY 5 MINUTE LUNCH #1

Hello hello helllooooo!!! I hope you’re all doing really well and having a wonderful day. Today I am going to be sharing my simple healthy lunch idea with you. I’m really trying to eat healthily this new year, as there’s so many benefits and it lifts my mood so much!

This is an extremely easy and simple lunch that takes around 5 minutes, so is super easy if you’re wanting a very quick lunch. All you need is ryvitas, peanut butter and a banana. This is a super good lunch to have just before the gym but is also good for a general energy boost or to fill you up.

img_2098

You can pick as many ryvitas as you want, but I found that 5 fit my banana on comfortably. Then, simply spread on a thin layer of peanut butter on one side of each ryvita. Finally cut your banana up and place them on top- SIMPLE!

img_2099

This is one of my favourite lunches at the moment. I generally have this with blueberries in a little bowl, which fills me up until around 6, ready for my tea! I am starting to make a lot more healthy lunches so please let me know if you would like me to post them on my blog. Thankyou so much for reading, please give it a like and follow me if you enjoyed it, so you don’t miss any more posts.

I love you all very much and I’ll see you soon, byeeee!!xoxo

One thought on “HEALTHY 5 MINUTE LUNCH #1

Leave a Reply

