CLEAN & CLEAR BLACKHEAD 2-IN-1 WASH & MASK

Hello hello hellllooooo!! I hope you’re all having a wonderful day! Today I am going to be talking about this amazing clean and clear product I have been using. It is the blackhead 2-in-1 wash and mask, which I have been using for a few years now and thought it was about time I review it for you.

blackhead-mask

Step 1– Thoroughly wet your face. The more wet your face is, the less amount of product you will need to use, as it will spread across the skin more evenly.

img_2108

Step 2– apply one small squeeze of the mask onto your face, concentrating on the T-zone, to get rid of excess oils and blackheads. Make sure you use circular motions and try not to press on too hard.

img_2110img_2113

Step 3– Leave this on for 5 minutes.

Step 4– Simply wipe it off with a facecloth.

img_2121

I then moisturised my cheeks to make sure they didn’t dry out too much, as they aren’t as oily as my T-zone.

What’s to love?

  • It’s not too drying
  • It doesn’t hurt too much, but you can still feel it working
  • It’s easily applied and taken off
  • Face is very smooth afterwards
  • It’s very quick- there’s no need to wash face before as it’s a 2-in-1 and you only need to keep it on for 5 minutes

I really recommend this for anyone who struggles with oily skin or if you have combination skin and you want to treat yourself to a quick face mask! Thankyou so so much for reading, I hope you have a lovely day.

I love you all very much and I will see you very very soon. Byee xoxo

Leave a Reply

