A-Z QUOTES: O- OPPORTUNITY

Hello hello hellllooooo!! I hope you’re all having a fabulous day! Today’s letter is O, so I am going to be sharing a quote about opportunities with you.

IMG_5064 (2)

Now I have wrote a post about taking every opportunity you can a few weeks ago. You should defo go check it out- https://mylifethroughalens560.wordpress.com/2017/04/13/new-experiences-being-young-advice-and-my-own-experience/ Anyway, this quote suggests that although many opportunities must be taken, not too many as you can stop enjoying the opportunities as you’re so bothered about the next thing you have to do. Be careful what opportunities you take and only take the ones that are most important to you.

Thankyou so much for reading, I really hope you love this quote as much as I do! If you want to follow me on this series please click the follow button so that you will be notified when I upload each day. Please let me know what your favourite quotes are down below in the comments. I love you all very much and I will see you tomorrow with another post! Bye xoxo

Leave a Reply

